General Information

"See" you at DRI’s 2021 Retail and Hospitality Virtual Seminar, taking place Wednesday, April 28 and Thursday, April 29. Earn CLE and discuss the pressing legal issues and needs of your retail, restaurant, and hospitality clients. Don’t miss the chance to reconnect with colleagues from across the country; register today!

Please select a category below to jump straight to the section.

Registration Information

Register Now

DRI Member Pricing: $150
Non-Member Pricing: $250

DRI Member Pricing: $150
Non-Member Pricing: $150



Seminar Full Agenda



Seminar Speaker List


CLE Information

Earn up to 7 hours of continuing legal education hours from this seminar.

Seminar CLE Grid (PDF)



DRI’s 2021 Retail and Hospitality Litigation Virtual Seminar is proudly sponsored by (click link on the logo):

Schiff Hardin

If you would like to contact DRI about seminar sponsorship opportunities, including pricing, or to reserve a spot, please contact:

John Stults
Phone: 312.698.6216


DRI Cares

Central Texas Food Bank

Each year the DRI Retail and Hospitality Committee hosts and fundraiser for a local organization. This year we have chosen the Central Texas Food Bank to help those who may have been impacted by the Covid-19 pandemic.

When faced with hunger, it's difficult to prepare for the unexpected. The Central Texas Food Bank believes in providing comprehensive support to address urgent issues, and to ensure that our neighbors have the tools and information needed to access food and other programs through our network, now or whenever they find themselves in need. A gift today helps ensure the Food Bank's shelves are stocked so they can respond when needed most. Every donation matters and every dollar helps. Donate to Central Texas Food Bank today!

Event Terms

Read the Event Terms, including DRI’s risk-free registration policy


In-House Counsel and Claims Executives Initiatives

Read the In-House Counsel and Claims Executives Initiatives


Thank You to DRI’s Retail and Hospitality Committee

Megan S. Peterson
Program Chair

Jason T. Vuchinich
Program Vice Chair

Christian Stegmaier
Committee Chair

Ann H. MacDonald
Committee Vice Chair

J. Richard Moore
Law Institute