google-plus2 blogger tumblr2 reddit delicious stumbleupon mail

Share this page:

2023 DRI Election Update

  • Published July 07, 2023
    Modified October 17, 2023

At the 2023 DRI Annual Meeting in San Antonio, October 25–27, the DRI Board of Directors will name four individuals to join them as national directors (each serving three-year terms). The final candidates are presented to the board upon the recommendation of the Nominating Committee, chaired this year by DRI Past President Toyja E. Kelley. In addition, an individual will be elected as the next DRI second vice president, which begins his or her track to the presidency after serving subsequent years as first vice president and president-elect. Also, one candidate will be elected to serve a one-year term as secretary–treasurer. The following DRI members have filed Declarations of Candidacy for this year’s second vice president and national director positions.

Learn More About DRI Election

To read a candidate's declaration, click on his or her name. Adobe Reader is required to view the PDF file. Please send any letters of support for the 2023 DRI candidates to

Second Vice President

Kathy J. Maus, Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig LLP, Tallahassee, Florida

Jill Cranston Rice, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP, Morgantown, West Virginia

Sara M. Turner, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC, Birmingham, Alabama

National Director

Jody C. Corbett, City of Phoenix Law Department, Phoenix, Arizona

Mario J. Delano, Campbell, Foley, Delano & Adams, LLC, Wall, New Jersey

Stacy L. Douglas, Everett Dorey LLP, Irvine California

Matthew P. Keris, Marshall Dennehey, Scranton, Pennsylvania

Danielle M. Waltz, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP, Charleston, West Virginia